Coby Levy Project Manager Jacoby.Levy@Claytonhomes.Com (817) 237-6706
Jake Waller Home Consultant Jake.Waller@Claytonhomes.Com (817) 237-6706
Jeffrey Levy Home Center Manager Jeffrey.Levy@Claytonhomes.Com (817) 237-6706
Jorge Munoz Home Consultant Jorge.Munoz@Claytonhomes.Com (817) 845-0504
Josh Girtz Sales Manager Joshua.Girtz@Claytonhomes.Com (972) 679-6737
Mike Barling Home Consultant Mike.Barling@Claytonhomes.Com (817) 237-6706